Job reference: ARM
Position: NANNY
Location of employment: United Kingdom
City and the nearest tube or train station: London - Gloucester Road
Driver: No, we do not need a driver
Level of English required: FLUENT
Live in or live out: Live Out
Temporary or permanent: Permanent (12 months and longer)
Salary: Negotiable
Tell us how many children you require care for: 4
Gender and age of your children: B6 G6 B4 G1
Start date: ASAP
Working Hours: Part time hours only
Working hours: 2 days - Monday and Tuesday 3PM to 8PM
Ideal candidate: CRB Check, First Aid, Cooking abilities, Pets friendly, Happy to run errands, Light House keeping, Happy to travel
Language requirements:
NONE
Special requirements (please describe your ideal candidate or tell us more about what you are looking for):
We are looking for a English Speaking Nanny in London. Who are we looking for? We are looking for a part time nanny Monday and Tuesday from 3pm to 8pm near Gloucester Road (SW5) Family has 4 children (twins boy girl 6y in Year 1, boy 4y at nursery, baby girl 1year at home) The parents are in charge of the school run and there is a full time nanny.The ideal candidate would have baby / early-learning experience and have perfect English to help the twins with homework. She will have a cheerful and energetic personality and would be able to commit for the long term Her main roles to be shared with the other nanny will be: baby care including early-learning activities, school picks up, bath and simple healthy children cooking. There is a housekeeper mornings Mondays to Fridays. Ideal Start date: from ASAP Family Description Maxime & Frederic, French-Swiss, have 4 children: 6y old twins, Ary (Wetherby Kensington School) & Alma (Thomas’s Kensington School), 4y old Anton (Tadpoles nursery) and baby Albane (24/05/2018). The family lives in a flat on the 3rd floor with the lift. The children speak French, English and Spanish. They are not allowed to watch screens/ TV. They go to bed at 7pm, lights off 7:30pm. Both parents work, the father from home and the mother in Mayfair. The family might get a dog. Jobs requirements: 1. Do early learning activities with the new born and 4y old at home (puzzles, construction, etc..). Someone passionate about children development 2. Assist with the home work with the 6years old twins hence have English as native or equivalent language 3. Be very reliable 4. Prove experience with babies from 8 months
To apply for this job contact the following consultant: Andrea
Level of English required: FLUENT