Job reference: ERG
Position: NANNY
Location of employment: Italy
City and the nearest tube or train station: Rome
Driver: We would prefer a driver
Level of English required: NATIVE or EQUIVALENT
Live in or live out: Live In
Temporary or permanent: Permanent (12 months and longer)
Salary: £1000 - £1200 pw +
Tell us how many children you require care for: 2
Gender and age of your children: Girl 18 months and Boy 10 years
Start date: As soon as possible
Working Hours: Full time hours only
Working hours: Five days and a half a week.
Ideal candidate: First Aid, Non Smoker, Swimmer, Cooking abilities, Qualifications, VIP experienced, Happy to travel
Language requirements:
SPANISH
Special requirements (please describe your ideal candidate or tell us more about what you are looking for):
This family are looking for a long term permanent nanny. Ideally a Spanish speaker. They live in Rome, but travel for weekend gateways often, and for longer holidays every second month. So the nanny has to be happy to travel. There are two children - 10 years old boy who doesn’t need much help, he is very autonomous and has a busy agenda. And 18 months old girl, so the nanny should be experience with this age group. Ideal nanny is smeone good at stimulating little one. She doesn’t need to clean but will have to make sure that the children’s rooms are in order. With the boy, she will have to help him become well organized. Have the agenda of the kids with all there appointments. Make sure they have all what they need. Know how to cook simple but good things for the little one. Working days will be 5 and half days a week, but the family are flexible should the nanny need more days off. The accommodation offered is a lovely room on the same floor we live, it’s a room with to windows facing the garden and a nice bathroom.
To apply for this job contact the following consultant: Andrea
Level of English required: NATIVE or EQUIVALENT