Job reference: ANY
Position: NANNY
Location of employment: United Kingdom
City and the nearest tube or train station: Oxford.
Driver: Yes, we need a confident driver
Level of English required: NATIVE or EQUIVALENT
Live in or live out: Live In
Temporary or permanent: Permanent (12 months and longer)
Salary: £200 - £300 pw
Tell us how many children you require care for: 1
Gender and age of your children: Boy, 15 months
Start date: End of August/Early September
Working Hours: Part time hours only
Working hours: 3 day a week 9am -6pm
Ideal candidate: CRB Check, First Aid, Non Smoker, Cooking abilities, Pets friendly, Child's laundry, Happy to run errands, Happy to travel
Language requirements:
NONE
Special requirements (please describe your ideal candidate or tell us more about what you are looking for):
This lovely family are looking for a permanent nanny. - ideally live in nanny - someone who will work three days a week plus one nights babysitting a week (ideally the days would be Tuesday, Wednesday and Thursday) - someone who has experience with one year olds - someone who is happy to help around the house and cook his meals - someone who is friendly, smiley and loves children - someone who is looking for a long term role and can become a part of the family - someone who can drive, ideally has their own car and is confident and safe at driving What they offer: - Family lives in a beautiful 6 bedroom house (with gorgeous garden, swimming pool and tennis court). They offer own double bedroom, bathroom and living room (which also doubles as boy's nursery!) - 3 days work a week 9am-6pm plus one days babysitting (they are happy for the nanny to find extra work on the days you she not with them). - willing to travel with the family when they go on holiday (they are off to Ibiza for two weeks at the end of September and would love nanny to join them) - they rarely need a nanny at the weekends They are a lovely family and they are married 6 years and the boy is their first child who they completely adore. The boy is a gorgeous, confident, smiley and happy baby. He’s very adventurous and loves going to play groups and socialising with other babies (he’s just learnt how to say “hi” and greets everyone and anyone he passes in the street!) - they live in Wilcote (which is in the Cotswolds near Charlbury). It is a gorgeous little village and is a 30 min drive into the centre of oxford and a 10 min drive to charlbury (which has a direct train to London in just over an hour). The surrounding area has beautiful walks, lovely locals pubs, is near to Daylesford farmhouse (a wonderful place - have a google!) and there are lots of rest activities for toddlers going on. It also has a wonderful nanny network!
To apply for this job contact the following consultant: Andrea
Level of English required: NATIVE or EQUIVALENT