Job reference: RRI
Position: NANNY
Location of employment: United Kingdom
City and the nearest tube or train station: Queens Park (or Kensal Rise overground), London
Driver: Yes, we need a confident driver
Level of English required: NATIVE or EQUIVALENT
Live in or live out: Live Out
Temporary or permanent: Permanent (12 months and longer)
Salary: Negotiable
Tell us how many children you require care for: 2
Gender and age of your children: Boy-4 years, Boy-18 months
Start date: Mid June - latest start date would be beginning of August 2018
Working Hours: Full time hours only
Working hours: Monday - Thursday 7.30 am to 6.30 pm + option of evening babysitting 1-2 nights per week (babysitting not essential)
Ideal candidate: CRB Check, First Aid, Non Smoker, Swimmer, Cooking abilities, Qualifications, Child's laundry, Happy to run errands, Light House keeping
Language requirements:
NONE
Special requirements (please describe your ideal candidate or tell us more about what you are looking for):
This family are looking for a permanent live out nanny. The role will be 4 days a week Mon to Thu - 7;30am to 6;30pm with option to babysit 2 nights a week ( not a prerequisite). Duties will be: - School and nursery to/from transportation is very important - car provided - healthy cooking for the children - Child related housework (cleaning their clothes, cleaning up after them, tidying toy rooms etc) - Energetic, vibrant personality, willing and keen to do activities local and further afield - e.g. swimming, tennis, zoo trips, museums, farm parks, play dates etc. - providing assistance to both boys to accelerate their learning. Charlie (4) is learning to read and write at the moment and they would like to get Daniel off to as good a start as possible. Ideally someone with teaching background, experienced with this age group to help them reach their important milestones. Ideally they are looking for someone from mid June , but happy to wait for the right candidate till beginning of August.
To apply for this job contact the following consultant: Andrea
Level of English required: NATIVE or EQUIVALENT