Job reference: DEN
Position: NANNY
Location of employment: United Kingdom
City and the nearest tube or train station: London, currently Warwick Avenue, Paddington, Royal Oak - it will change
Driver: No, we do not need a driver
Level of English required: AVERAGE
Live in or live out: Either live in or live out
Temporary or permanent: Permanent (6 months and longer)
Salary: Negotiable
Tell us how many children you require care for: 1
Gender and age of your children: Female, 9 months
Start date: March or April 2018
Working Hours: Full time hours only
Working hours: 4 or 5 days a week - 7:30-5:30 (6pm)
Ideal candidate: CRB Check, First Aid, Non Smoker, Cooking abilities, Child's laundry, Happy to run errands, Light House keeping, Happy to travel, Primary teaching experience
Special requirements (please describe your ideal candidate or tell us more about what you are looking for):
This family are looking for nanny that would become a part of their family, someone trustworthy, energetic, comfortable to work with children. You need to: - speak Slovak - have some experiences with small kids under 1 year - have conversational English - know how to manage a kitchen - bonus if having EU driving license - know how to maintain house in immaculate order - love life Main duty - to look after our then 1 year old daughter Serena and everything to do with her ((add: food, clothing, sleep, shower, cleaning, washing her toys, cloths, doctor appointment, shopping food for her), her development and help with basic house chores.
To apply for this job contact the following consultant: Andrea
Level of English required: AVERAGE