Job reference: SWA
Position: NANNY
Location of employment: United Kingdom
City and the nearest tube or train station: Edgware Road tube station, London
Driver: No, we do not need a driver
Level of English required: AVERAGE
Live in or live out: Live Out
Temporary or permanent: Permanent (12 months and longer)
Salary: Negotiable
Tell us how many children you require care for: 3
Gender and age of your children: 2 boys (3,5) and 1 girl (1)
Start date: Asap
Working Hours: Part time hours only
Working hours: 2-3 days during week, 2-3 mid afternoon shifts, 1 carrying into the evening
Ideal candidate: CRB Check, Non Smoker
Language requirements:
NONE
Special requirements (please describe your ideal candidate or tell us more about what you are looking for):
Essentially 15 hours would be ideal from Tues through Thurs (could be over 2 of the 3 days if need be). Basically 2-3 afternoons, 1 of which goes into the evening (till around 10pm). Thereare3 kids (1,3,5) but it would be just to take care of whomever is home on the specific day as they are in part time nursery and school. Mum is stay at home mum. She is also very active and involved, so if there's a nanny there she is off to the gym or gone to an activity with one of the other kids. This role is to help her juggle the kids so she can get some free time and get them out to do fun things on their own. Schedule example: Tues - 5-10 (all 3) Wed - 1-6 (1 yr old + maybe 3 yr old for part) Thurs - 1-6 (1 yr old) Flexible though. This is just to give an idea. There is no real cooking - just heating up what mum has prepped. No cleaning. Ideally someone young or high energy. Kids are loud and playful (2 boys + 1 baby girl). They are good kids but they scare shy people. They do not need someone with a lot of experience, rather someone excited who loves kids and likes to play. These kids want someone they can love and so does mum.
To apply for this job contact the following consultant: Andrea
Level of English required: AVERAGE