Job reference: BEL
Position: NANNY
Location of employment: United Kingdom
City and the nearest tube or train station: London
Driver: No, we do not need a driver
Level of English required: BASIC is fine
Live in or live out: Either live in or live out
Temporary or permanent: Permanent (12 months and longer)
Salary:
Tell us how many children you require care for: 1
Gender and age of your children: Female, 4 years old
Start date: 20/8/17
Working Hours: Part time hours only
Working hours: 5 days a week, 2:30-7:30pm
Ideal candidate: CRB Check, Non Smoker, Cooking abilities, Pets friendly, Child's laundry, Light House keeping
Language requirements:
MANDARIN
Special requirements (please describe your ideal candidate or tell us more about what you are looking for):
We are looking for a Mandarin speaking aupair to help with our 4 years old daughter. We have 2 miniature dogs, and are looking for an energetic confident person who is patient and loves kids. We live in a 5 bedroom house. Aupair will have her own room and toilet. Food will be included. The person will work 20-25 hours a week in the afternoon (from 2 to 7pm) plus 1-2 nights of babysitting per week. Duties include school pickup, help child with Chinese reading, writing and workbook, speak to child in Mandarin (child is fluent), play with her, cook dinner, take child to after school activities, get child bath/bed time ready and light housework. The person must have at least 1 year left on her visa.
To apply for this job contact the following consultant: Lucy
Level of English required: BASIC is fine