Job reference: MAV
Position: NANNY
Location of employment: United Kingdom
City and the nearest tube or train station: Kensington Station
Driver: Yes, we need a confident driver
Level of English required: FLUENT
Live in or live out: Live In
Temporary or permanent: Permanent (12 months and longer)
Salary: Negotiable
Tell us how many children you require care for: 5
Gender and age of your children: Girl- 7 years, Boy (Stepson)- 5 years, Twin Girls- 3 years, Girl- 8 months
Start date: Not sure
Working Hours: Full time hours only
Working hours: 5 days a week, 7am - 7pm, every second week Wednesdays off
Ideal candidate: CRB Check, First Aid, Non Smoker, Swimmer, Cooking abilities, Qualifications, Pets friendly, Child's laundry, Happy to run errands, VIP experienced, Happy to travel
Language requirements:
PORTUGUESE
Special requirements (please describe your ideal candidate or tell us more about what you are looking for):
Our ideal nanny would be firm, strict, polite, kind, caring, nurturing and loving. She would be something of a modern day Mary Poppins. She would have to be able to fit right in to our elite, prestigious lifestyle and educate and care diligently for my children. She would need experience with babies as she would have to care for my 8s month old daughter Camille all day. Our nanny would have to look and dress very neatly and presentably, especially on outings and around our neighbourhood. Our nanny would need to drop off Colette, 7 at school from Monday to Friday and do the same with my stepson Alessandro, 5, when he's staying with us each second week and pick them up again at 3:30 (they attend the same school). On Tuesdays, Thursdays and Fridays our nanny would have to drop off twins Fay and Felicity, 3, at Kindy and pick them up again at 12:00. Our nanny would have to be a good cook and provide healthy, filling meals for my children, including lunch for Fay, Felicity and Camille and dinner and snacks after school for all of the kids. The nanny would obviously be required to drive, I can provide her with a car and car seats. The nanny would have to take our children to after school activities and pick them up again. Our nanny would have to adhere to the strict schedule and rules we have established within our home at all times. Our nanny would need to make sure our 7 pets have food and water in their bowls but would not be required to walk them, only if she personally wanted too. We are in need of a nanny as now that Camille is 8 months old I am going back to working as a full time personal shopper, having a day off every Wednesday and on weekends, and my husband Breno works full time and travels a lot
To apply for this job contact the following consultant: Lucy
Level of English required: FLUENT