Job reference: LAU
Position: NANNY
Location of employment: United Kingdom
City and the nearest tube or train station: Edgware Road
Driver: No, we do not need a driver
Level of English required: FLUENT
Live in or live out: Either live in or live out
Temporary or permanent: Permanent (12 months and longer)
Salary: Negotiable
Tell us how many children you require care for: 3
Gender and age of your children: Twins 18 months and baby girl (date of birth July 2017)
Start date: Mid June 2017
Working Hours: Full time hours only
Working hours: 5 days a week 8.30am 6.30pm
Ideal candidate: CRB Check, First Aid, Non Smoker, Cooking abilities, Qualifications, Child's laundry, Happy to travel
Language requirements:
NONE, FRENCH
Special requirements (please describe your ideal candidate or tell us more about what you are looking for):
Responsible, calm, friendly, hard working, extremeley organised and tidy, patient, interested in child development and child nutrition, available, respectful of parents wishes. We would like someone who can stay with us for at least 3 years (so not someone too young who is doing this as a transition) and someone who has the energy to take care of 3 young children every day 5 days a week (we have one set of stairs). Ideally a full time live out (8am - 6.30pm) but also open for a live in for the same budget (but we would have to rent a studio in the area as we don't have a room in our flat). Our twins are 18 months and we're expecting a third baby in July. The twins will start nursery 3 hours per day in September. The nanny will have to look after all 3 kids. French is not a must, only a bonus.
To apply for this job contact the following consultant: Lucy
Level of English required: FLUENT